Day 104

With you I dance tonight

 

For you my heart leaps joyously towards the stars

For you my soul beats the timpani of the cosmos

Let me put my arms around you tonight

And let the rhythm take us in its gentle arms

 

For me your heart wildly jumps grasping the moon

For me your soul sounds the horns of the angels

Put your arms around me tonight

And let the melody sooth us with gentle hands

 

For us our hearts merrily frolics amidst the galaxies

For us our souls play the song held in our hearts

Put your arms around me tonight

I’ll put my arms around you tonight

And you and I shall dance tonight

The dance of life tonight

Leave a Reply

