Day 161

Activity

 

Limber limbed and slender hipped

I rejoice with the comencement of dawn

Seeking always to perfect the activity of life

 

Active body and nimble mind

I  dance lively with the blazing day sun

Striving always to complete the dance of life

 

Flexed muscle and vigorous mind

I run with  the setting sun

Looking always to condense eternal joy in a moment

 

Contracted fibers and aggressive thoughts

I stretch my soul with the radiant moonlight

Wishing  always to perfect the activity of life.

Leave a Reply

