Day 226

Oh, Mistress

 

Come our bare mistress

and show us you reverence

Bestow on us the

wisdom and truth of showing

all of our secrets

Leaving nothing hidden and

Revealing our true beauty

 

Tell me my mistress

radiant and whole, to come

to you in the night

Whether you be shrouded or

revealed with your all

unfathomable flaws laid

bare for everyone to see

 

Reveal your beauty

Leave nothing hidden in your

heart of hidden proofs

Tell me your secrets and I

will follow your ways

Revealing all that I am

To all who gaze upon me

Leave a Reply

