Day 270 part duex

Glitter In The Sky

 

I was as glitter upon the night sky

Visible to all that gaze upwards high

But have jumped out of the spacious zoo

To save my only light for the eyes of you

Giving my shining radiance always to grow

In the name of the beloved I seek to show

Steadily shining reticence allows to know

Secrets unearth in our love – continuous flow

Keeping passions hidden and ever true

I give all I have to give unto you

Letting others look for me up so very high

Never again to see my shining  light in the sky

Leave a Reply

