Day 283

I Want You

 

I want you to reach

Grasping for my heart

A glimmer of contact

-release of emotions

 

I want you to extend

Grabbing my soul

Wish for immersion

– incubating feelings

 

I want you to take

Wanting to behold my spirit

In the infinite flesh

– eternal love

 

-Infusing longings

Creates a stirring within

Gripping my loving heart

I want you to extend

 

– Sharing infinite love

Creates precarious moments

Instill passions in faith

I want you to want

 

– Extending passions

Gaining my shining soul

Manifests a passive desire

I want you

Leave a Reply

