Loves True Design

Come. Make Me Love.

 

Come.

Make me an orphan

of the sky

dancing amongst

your happy clouds.

 

Come.

Make me a child

of the forests

howling my song

through your myriad paths.

 

Come.

Make me the merry fool

of the desert

singing arias to

your winds of endless change.

 

Come.

Make me a jester

of immovable thought

reciting implacable vulgarities

to your restless desires.

 

Come.

Make me a lover

sipping inspired truths

deeply from the pool

of your inspired heart.

 

Come.

Make me the joker

laughing maniacally

at the wonderment

of your divine existence.

 

Come.

Make me an orphan

of the skies

delighting in life

of your celestial rising.

 

Leave a Reply

