Through The Ebbing Flow Of Life

The Moon Transparent

 

You

You are

the moon transparent

always at play with my soul

pulling the tidal waves of love

within my body containing earth

within my body containing earth

flowing the molten lava of love

always swelling at the celestial grasp

the moon transparent

are you

always you

 

I

I am

the wayward journeyer

braving the desperate winds

breaking down the walls

of that one wild silence

containing life’s secret

containing life’s secret

we come to see the truth

of a the passing story

the wayward journeyer

I am

always I

 

We

we are

the combined truth

that greatness has in store

for the life of love leads us

guiding the surging strength

guiding the surging strength

we embody love’s unity of faith

together can we be the stewards

the combined truth

we are

always we

Leave a Reply

