Actively Sitting

Sit and Remain Active

 

Sit here my child

sit next to me you who would love

sit and speak secrets

that are held by the strings of

your eternal heart.

Add to this cup of life savagery

a wild and untamed

passion for upward movements.

 

Sit here my child

sit next to me, you whom I love

sit and listen for

the secrets of my soul are pouring

fast and freely.

Dance to the rhythm of

love’s sacred music as I sing

to you my souls downward movements.

 

Sit here my child

sit next to me, you who loves me

sit and paint yourself

and all life with

delicious movements

– upwards and downwards, sideways, all-ways –

Color yourself with love, for love is

colored always by life’s beauty

 

Sit here my child

sit next to me you who would love

sit and bathe yourself

in love, drink in love, eat in love,

live in love, and know

that love shines forever forth.

Add to this cup of life beauty

wild and unhindered

guiding always me to you.

Leave a Reply

