Day 67 – In Every Sky

To Witness Your Soul

In every awe-filled sky

I witness your soul-stream

as it soars the firmanment

and I drank from the

wind’s chalice holding

the wine of our unity

In the night river’s room

I became the valley of

our universe so you

can become the

mountains of love,

purely divine

In the night river’s room

I fall in adoration to

worship divinity’s beauty

at the shrine of your life

and live in the moment

of our love’s holy union

In every awe-filled sky

I witness your soul-stream flow

drink deep the truth I

feel always,  that we

– love beings made manifest –

dwell in light for love abides there.

Leave a Reply

