Day 113- The Entering

Enter

Enter my being
And let my actions be your
Doings; speak your truth
Through my deeds and see with
My eternal heart.
Let love dwell in your kingdom
And share in the joy of life

Enter my being
And let your actions be my
Performances;
Paint your wisdom with the hues
Of my grace-filled thoughts.
Let love dwell where you reside
And share in the joy of life.

Enter my being
And let all acts emanate
Through love and life long;
Speak only truth with ardent
Passion in your heart
Let love dwell in your kingdom
And share in the joy of life.

Leave a Reply

