Day 189 – Enter Into Me

Allow Love To Flow

 

Enter into me

and hold my pulsating

heart still for it is

a little unsteady

yet it is always…

beating…

flowing…

loving…

and yet it is always

waiting to be filled

and filling the vessel

the heart is ready

to hold the pulsating love

entering into me

 

Enter my being

and see with the

eyes of the archer

taking steady aim

it is always…

inhaling…

calculating…

exhaling…

yet it is always

taking steady aim

straight through the heart

to see with love

entering my being

 

Enter into me

and take with the hands

of infidels what should

have been given with ease

as it is always…

patient…

generous…

gracious…

as it always is

for to receive

is an opening of the heart

that allows love to flow

entering into me

Leave a Reply

