Day 284 – Elemental Love

Love’s Sacred Union

 

I came from Love

and to love I shall return.

Baring the sacred union

within my quivering soul, I

seek you out to give my

heart in Gratitude.

 

I came from Water

and to water I shall return.

Bringing constant change to

the landscape of your vulnerable

heart, always to give an outlet

for your soul to thrive.

 

I came from Earth

and to earth I shall return.

Forming the foundation

on which you will build a

nurturing love that fills this

world with wonder and peace.

 

I came from Fire

and to fire I shall return.

Inciting active movement

towards an embracing love

where the “I-s” and “You-s”

are burned in the sacred union of “We”

 

I came from Air

and to air I shall return.

Lifting the wings of

angels as I move always

upwards toward your lofty

soul and your brilliant love.

 

I came from Space

and to space I shall return.

Breathing out expansive peace

as I near your presence, only

to breathe in your soul’s

ever-expanding love-fragrance.

 

I came from Life

and to life I shall return.

Tempting fates with the

passing from love and

the coming to love through

love’s sacred procession, singing

the hymns yet to be written

 

I came from Love

and to love I shall return.

Joining in the sacred union

of our souls precious song;

performed with our heart’s

longing vibrations of contact.

Leave a Reply

