Day 319 – Singing As I Go

1000 Mystics

 

I come

with the 1000

hidden mystics

dancing to

the rhythms

of time

singing as

I go:

what we spend

through life

is only love.

 

I come

with a heart

so crowned,

sparkling of

the gleaming

love others

have when they

enter into the

mystic night

unaware of

the light they

perpetually carry.

 

I come

home to love

speaking of

the heart’s

true vision;

a melting down

of the world’s

possessions and

diffusing patterns

for the passions

of our sacred

hearts.

 

I come

with the 1000

hidden mystics

carrying with me

the singular needle

from which eye

I saw your

sacred magnifigance

singing as

I saw:

what we spend

through life

is only

our love.

Leave a Reply

