Day 360 – Wake Up Call

The Wondersmith

 

I wake up

continually

to the wonder

of life, for

the makers

of wonder

share their

hearts

eternally.

 

I wake up

perpetually

to the love

of love’s

greatness,

for the barers

of love give

their love

infinitely.

 

I wake up

continuously

to the breath

of morning’s

air, for the

sun sings of

life’s radiance

and the birds

sing of love’s

harmony

always.

 

I wake up

always

to the wonders

of life, for

I’ve found

in you, my love

a wondersmith,

who continuously

inspires me to

see the wonders

in this life, in

this love

eternally.

Leave a Reply

