Day 364 – I Can See

Closed Eyes

 

I can see

with closed

eyes and an

open soul a

world that

dances to the

rhythm of

our love.

 

I can see

with eyes

wide shut

and an open

heart, a beauty

that moves

to the flow

of our grace.

 

I can see

with closed eyes

and an open

heart, a soul

made more

grand through

the sacred

pressence of

your love.

 

I can see

with eyes

wide shut

and an open

soul, a world

made whole

and vibrant

through the

manifestation

of our always

abounding love.

Leave a Reply

