To Follow

The Direction Of Love

 

I followed

my soul in

the direction

of love and

found you

tenderly

caring for

my vulnerable

heart. You

became sole

owner of

my heart and

all that it holds

in secrecy, while

I, I became who

I was always meant

to be, the one who

lives the love others

keep in secrecy

for themselves.

That love, I give

to you, you who

possesses my heart

as our two souls

merge into one.

For love joins all

things with an

equitable shower

of divine bliss.

Leave a Reply

