An Influence With Love

A Goddess

 
A goddess

speaks –

speaks to me

daily;

inspiring me

with her grace

and teaching

me with her truth.

A goddess

speaks to me.

 
A goddess

draws –

draws near to me

daily;

inciting in me

passions anew

and granting

me bliss with

her touches.

A goddess

draws near to me.

 
A goddess

breathes –

breathes with me

daily;

inviting creative

love into our

hearts and

bringing her

calming presence

through love.

A goddess

breathes with me.

 
A goddess

loves –

loves me

daily;

inspiring me

with her beauty

and guiding

me with her

wisdom.

A goddess

loves me.

Leave a Reply

